MTAC is composed of Faculty, Staff, Administrators, and Community persons.  This committee's purpose is to monitor media and technology services provided for the educational environment.


 Sarah Justice Media RH/MS
Sondra Green Teacher RMS
Cathy Childress Director/Federal Programs MEC
Kim Elliott  Dir Elementary Curr MEC
 Cindy Zimmerman Media PFE
Sarah Kevitt Tech Support MEC
Carrie Kirby Inst Tech MEC
Jeff McDaris Superintendent MEC
Donys-Kaye Merrill CTO MEC
Kerry Putnam Principal BMS
Tawny McCoy Board Member MEC
Cathy Zandecki Inst Tech MEC
Tom Sweet SIS/Accountability MEC
Tom Thomas Representative Community

Rich Winslow Representative Community